Team

Do you consider yourself an urban nomad, do you enjoy pitching in and are you an enthusiastic host? Embark on a new adventure by becoming a part of our young and international team!

Jobs

Management

Catherine Leonhardt

cleonhardt@nomad.ch

Management

Jonas Gass

jgass@nomad.ch

Management

Christof Krentel

ckrentel@nomad.ch

Reception

Mirjam Jäger

mjaeger@nomad.ch

Reception

Nicole Döbele

ndoebele@nomad.ch

Eatery & Bar

Kanti Sievert

ksievert@nomad.ch

Kitchen

Lukas Kaiser

lkaiser@nomad.ch

Kitchen

Bledar Kocibelli

bkocibelli@nomad.ch

Housekeeping

Carole Leuenberger

cleuenberger@nomad.ch

Marketing

Eldar Hernandez

ehernandez@krafftgruppe.ch

Distribution & E-Commerce

Florine Sommerhalder

fsommerhalder@krafftgruppe.ch

Reputation Management

Dromedar

dromedar@nomad.ch