Team

Do you consider yourself an urban nomad, do you enjoy pitching in and are you an enthusiastic host? Embark on a new adventure by becoming a part of our young and international team!

Jobs

Director

Catherine Leonhardt

cleonhardt@nomad.ch

Director

Jonas Gass

jgass@nomad.ch

Deputy Director & Team Leader Réception

Christof Krentel

ckrentel@nomad.ch

Assistant Team Leader Reception

Mirjam Jäger

mjaeger@nomad.ch

Team Eatery & Bar - «day shift»

Kristijan Primus

kprimus@nomad.ch

Team Eatery & Bar - «late shift»

Julia Holzach

jholzach@nomad.ch

Team Eatery & Bar - «late shift»

Kanti Sievert

ksievert@nomad.ch

Team Leader Kitchen

Lukas Kaiser

lkaiser@nomad.ch

Team Leader Housekeeping

Patrycja Socala

psocala@nomad.ch

Assistant Team Leader Housekeeping

Carole Leuenberger

cleuenberger@nomad.ch

Responsible Banquets & Seminars

Cindy Lolischkies

clolischkies@krafftgruppe.ch

Responsible Marketing

Eldar Hernandez

ehernandez@krafftgruppe.ch

Responsible Distribution & E-Commerce

Florine Sommerhalder

fsommerhalder@krafftgruppe.ch

Responsible Reputation Management

Dromedar

dromedar@nomad.ch